Autumn 2014

 

Week 14 - Friday 12th December 2014

Week 13 - Friday 5th December 2014

Week 12 - Friday 28th November 2014

 

Week 11 - Friday 21st November 2014  

Week 10 - Friday 14th November 2014 (Children in Need) 

Week 9 - Friday 7th November 2014

Week 8 - Friday 23rd October 2014

 

Week 7 - Friday 17th October 2014

 

Week 6 - Friday 10th October 2014

 

Week 5 - Friday 3rd October 2014

 

Week 4- Friday 26th September

Week 3 - Friday 19th September

Week 2- Look at the stars for the first full week back.

Stars of the Day (plus one hour and twenty minutes)  - Friday 5th September 2014