Robertswood Rangers Football Club

2017-18 Season

The season starts on Saturday 17 September 2017

There will be NO Robertswood Rangers on:
Saturday 21 October 2017 (Autumn half-term)
Saturday 28 October 2017 (Autumn half-term)
Saturday 23 December 2017 (Christmas holidays)
Saturday 30 December 2017 (Christmas holidays)
Saturday 27 January 2018 (School Pantomime)
Saturday 17 February 2018 (Spring half-term)
Saturday 3 March 2018 (Watford trip)
Saturday 31 March 2018 (Easter holidays)
Saturday 7 April 2018 (Easter holidays)
Saturday 14 April 2018 (Easter holidays)
 
Dates for the Diary:
Saturday 3 March 2018: Watford trip
Saturday 12 May 2018: Fun Day
Saturday 19 May 2018: Old Boys Match / Presentations Day